St. Nektarios Church
Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Atlanta
5108 Kuykendall Rd. Charlotte, NC 28270

 

 

Adult Religious Education (A.R.E.)

Read and learn about the Orthodox Christian Faith.

St. Nektarios features several adult education programs:
- Evening Theological Discussions: Weekly, September through May
- Speaker Series: Guest speakers present subjects of interest to the community
- Conversion sessions, pre-marital sessions, etc., on an as-needed basis

For a schedule of upcoming programs and events, please check our Church Calendar or contact us.

 



Educational Podcasts and Videos

Coffee with Sister Vassa
Coffee with Sister Vassa


Tuesday, 31 Jul 2018



Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018



Sunday, 15 Jul 2018



Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018



Sunday, 1 Jul 2018



Friday, 1 Jun 2018



Tuesday, 29 May 2018



Friday, 25 May 2018



Monday, 21 May 2018



Sunday, 20 May 2018



Thursday, 17 May 2018



Monday, 14 May 2018



Friday, 11 May 2018



Tuesday, 8 May 2018



Thursday, 3 May 2018



The Path
The Path Podcast
4 Nov 2018 at 9:18pm


St. Nektarios Greek Orthodox Church | 5108 Kuykendall Rd. | Charlotte, NC 28270
tel: 704-708-4669 | fax: 704-846-6094 | office@stnektarios.org