St. Nektarios Church
Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Atlanta
5108 Kuykendall Rd. Charlotte, NC 28270
Adult Religious Education (A.R.E.)

Read and learn about the Orthodox Christian Faith.

St. Nektarios features several adult education programs:
- Evening Theological Discussions: Weekly, September through May
- Speaker Series: Guest speakers present subjects of interest to the community
- Conversion sessions, pre-marital sessions, etc., on an as-needed basis

For a schedule of upcoming programs and events, please check our Church Calendar or contact us.

 



Educational Podcasts and Videos

Coffee with Sister Vassa
Coffee with Sister Vassa


Friday, 25 May 2018



Monday, 21 May 2018



Sunday, 20 May 2018



Thursday, 17 May 2018



Monday, 14 May 2018



Friday, 11 May 2018



Tuesday, 8 May 2018



Thursday, 3 May 2018



Monday, 30 Apr 2018



Thursday, 26 Apr 2018



Monday, 23 Apr 2018




Thursday, 19 Apr 2018



Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018



Thursday, 12 Apr 2018



The Path
The Path Podcast
21 May 2018 at 8:25pm


St. Nektarios Greek Orthodox Church | 5108 Kuykendall Rd. | Charlotte, NC 28270
tel: 704-708-4669 | fax: 704-846-6094 | office@stnektarios.org