St. Nektarios Church
Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Atlanta
5108 Kuykendall Rd. Charlotte, NC 28270
Adult Religious Education (A.R.E.)

Read and learn about the Orthodox Christian Faith.

St. Nektarios features several adult education programs:
- Evening Theological Discussions: Weekly, September through May
- Speaker Series: Guest speakers present subjects of interest to the community
- Conversion sessions, pre-marital sessions, etc., on an as-needed basis

For a schedule of upcoming programs and events, please check our Church Calendar or contact us.

 



Educational Podcasts and Videos

Coffee with Sister Vassa
Coffee with Sister Vassa

Thursday, 2 Jul 2020



Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020



Monday, 15 Jun 2020



Friday, 12 Jun 2020



Monday, 8 Jun 2020



Friday, 5 Jun 2020



Thursday, 4 Jun 2020



Wednesday, 3 Jun 2020



Friday, 29 May 2020



Thursday, 28 May 2020



Tuesday, 26 May 2020



Monday, 25 May 2020



Friday, 22 May 2020



Thursday, 21 May 2020



Wednesday, 20 May 2020



The Path
The Path Podcast
1 Jul 2020 at 8:03am



St. Nektarios Greek Orthodox Church | 5108 Kuykendall Rd. | Charlotte, NC 28270
tel: 704-708-4669 | fax: 704-846-6094 | office@stnektarios.org