St. Nektarios Church
Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Atlanta
5108 Kuykendall Rd. Charlotte, NC 28270

Adult Religious Education (A.R.E.)

Read and learn about the Orthodox Christian Faith.

St. Nektarios features several adult education programs:
- Evening Theological Discussions: Weekly, September through May
- Speaker Series: Guest speakers present subjects of interest to the community
- Conversion sessions, pre-marital sessions, etc., on an as-needed basis

For a schedule of upcoming programs and events, please check our Church Calendar or contact us.

 

Click here to see episodes of our Tune In A.R.E. series on YouTube
Click here to see episodes of our Tune In A.R.E. series on YouTube


Educational Podcasts and Videos

Coffee with Sister Vassa
Coffee with Sister Vassa

Thursday, 24 Sep 2020



Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020




Monday, 21 Sep 2020



Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020



Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020



Monday, 14 Sep 2020



Monday, 7 Sep 2020



Monday, 31 Aug 2020



Monday, 24 Aug 2020



Thursday, 20 Aug 2020



Wednesday, 8 Jul 2020



Thursday, 2 Jul 2020



Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020



Monday, 15 Jun 2020



The Path
The Path Podcast
20 Sep 2020 at 11:14pm



St. Nektarios Greek Orthodox Church | 5108 Kuykendall Rd. | Charlotte, NC 28270
tel: 704-708-4669 | fax: 704-846-6094 | office@stnektarios.org