St. Nektarios Church
Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Atlanta
5108 Kuykendall Rd. Charlotte, NC 28270

Adult Religious Education (A.R.E.)

Read and learn about the Orthodox Christian Faith.

St. Nektarios features several adult education programs:
- Evening Theological Discussions: Weekly, September through May
- Speaker Series: Guest speakers present subjects of interest to the community
- Conversion sessions, pre-marital sessions, etc., on an as-needed basis

For a schedule of upcoming programs and events, please check our Church Calendar or contact us.

 

Click here to see episodes of our Tune In A.R.E. series on YouTube
Click here to see episodes of our Tune In A.R.E. series on YouTube


Educational Podcasts and Videos

Coffee with Sister Vassa
Coffee with Sister Vassa

Friday, 23 Oct 2020



Thursday, 22 Oct 2020



Monday, 19 Oct 2020




Thursday, 15 Oct 2020



Monday, 12 Oct 2020




Wednesday, 7 Oct 2020




Monday, 5 Oct 2020



Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020



Monday, 28 Sep 2020




Thursday, 24 Sep 2020



Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020



The Path
The Path Podcast
25 Oct 2020 at 9:14pm



St. Nektarios Greek Orthodox Church | 5108 Kuykendall Rd. | Charlotte, NC 28270
tel: 704-708-4669 | fax: 704-846-6094 | office@stnektarios.org